Skip to content

Buffet 101: First of December 2012

December 2, 2012

Finally updating my blog again after a year.   Okay, so we dined at Buffet 101 International Cuisine Robinson’s Magnolia for our Christmas Lunch.  First of December.  First lunch of the month.  Sorry for the not good enough food photos. 🙂

Salads and Appetizers

 

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Chocolate Fondue

Panna Cottas

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Cakes and other pastries

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

I wasn’t able to take photos of every station but they really have a lot of food varieties.   They offer Spanish, Japanese, Italian, Mexican, Thai, Chinese, American and of course Filipino food.  So I’ll just share with you the one’s that I ate.

For the appetizer

Soup and the main dish

This one on the left I really thought it was a a stuffed crab so I took the big ones but it turned out to be a mashed potato stuffed in  a crab shell.  Hahaha.  Pasta on the side.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Grilled Salmon and Sugpo

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Steak, Tuna Fillet, Pizza, Shrimp Tempura, Fruit salad in mayo

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

The reason why I’m feeling sick today. I drank too much mango shake.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Halo-Halo but I forgot to put milk on it.  So I just left it uneaten.

Blueberry Crepe

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Everything is unlimited even San Miguel Draft beer.  Hahaha.  Good for those who are alcoholic.  Anyway, here are the non-food photos with my BDO Shaw Blvd.-Yulo friends.

Julie, I and Lalaine

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

The whole gang!

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Jessa, May, Lalaine, Julie and Flor

GEDC3414

Overall, the food was so so.  There were shoots and misses!  I was so full that after that meal I skip my dinner and breakfast the next day.  It was a 12-hour hunger tolerance.

Outfit of the day!

GEDC3426

[Dress: Forever 21, Bag: Mango, Shoes: Shoo in]

So much for my feeling fashion blogger poses! Hahaha.

love love,

Tzeitel

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

