Skip to content

BDO Mandaluyong Area Goes Rock 2011

December 5, 2011

It was Saturday, December 3, 2011 at Kaban ng Hiyas Mandaluyong City as we BDO employees celebrated the Christmas with a bang!

My BDO Shaw Blvd.-Yulo Family.

This is how to dougie!  Hahaha.

With Lalaine

Jessa girl and I

I was chosen to represent our branch.🙂

With my boss

My peg for the night!  Rocker Chic!  Inspired by Taylor Momsen.  Cropped studded jacket,  fish net stockings and red nails.

My most favorite shot.  Hahahahaha.  I just feel hot!  I think I know it!  JK.

I love my outfit.  This is me.  Rocker chic! Okay, so much for my public post.  :)  Photo uploading on Facebook up next!

love love,

Tzeitel

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

