Skip to content

Status Magazine Release Party (November Issue)

November 5, 2011

Party until the sun comes up as Status Magazine released their November issue.  Started the long weekend right last Friday night (November 04,2011) at 7th High in The Fort, Taguig.  I had a blast with Intet Valentos,  Enna Sarmiento and Nestor Ventura in lieu of Cathy Apaniada.  Hahaha.  We’re up until 3:00 AM.  Partying has never been this fun for me.😀

My peg for the night.

Cathy you are missed!

Party Rockers!

Intet Valentos on Status Magazine.  Finalist for Accessorize’s Top It Off.

After the party I felt like I was deaf.  Hahaha.  I super enjoyed.  Until next night out.🙂

love love,

Tzeitel

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

