Skip to content

New Hair Color

July 3, 2011
tags: ,

Finally, I got my hair dyed for the first time.  It was my mom who did the coloring.  I used Revlon’s Color Silk in Light Golden Brown.   The price is not that expensive.  I bought it for only 425.00 pesos.  It is ammonia free and no allergic reactions on my scalp.

 

Revlon Color Silk (54)

My untouched hair.

My original hair color is not that black.  It is brownish in tone as you can see.  For the past twenty years, I had been wearing this color. :D  And now:

My hair after the treatment

See the difference?  I am glad my hair is just as shiny as before.  It never got dry which I thought would be.  Credits to my mom!  Yey!🙂

love love,

Tzeitel

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. ash permalink
    December 12, 2012 9:30 PM

    wow i love ur hair

Leave a Reply

