Skip to content

My Everyday Shoes

June 20, 2011
tags: ,

I have been working for a year now and I have already used four black shoes.  The first one is a survivor indeed. It has surpassed many flood.  :D  And, I am using it until now.  The second, I just do not feel like wearing it again anymore.  All of them can still be worn except for the third one which can be now shoot inside a trash bag.  But it used to be my favorite.  And the fourth one:

From Figlia

It is a four-inched high, patented leather shoes from Figlia.  It has a silver and thin heels which makes it attractive for me.  I have been wearing this several times already.  I think a month or two.  I wear this as much as nine hours everyday. 😀

Just remember:  Confidence is always a must whenever you wear high heels!

Love love,

Tzeitel

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

